Buy Your Tickets

Purchase your tickets today to receive early bird prices. Click Here.

Sponsorship Opportunities

Learn how to become a sponsor of the 2020 Eastern Oregon Economic Summit. Click here

2020 Eastern Oregon Economic Summit Steering Committee 

  • Bobby Levy, Eastern Oregon Women's Coalition

  • Patti Adair, Deschutes County Commissioner

  • John Audley, Oregon Business Council 

  • Donna Beverage, Union County Commissioner

  • JR Cook, Northeast Oregon Water Association 

  • Melisa Drugge, Business Oregon 

  • Tom Insko, Eastern Oregon University President 

  • Julie Keniry, Eastern Oregon University 

  • Sandra McDonough, Oregon Business & Industries

  • Lisa Mittelsdorf, Port of Morrow 

  • Tricia Mooney, Hermiston School District 

  • George Murdock, Umatilla County Commissioner

  • Todd Nash, Wallowa County Commissioner

  • Mark Owens, State Representative - District 60 

  • Debbie Pedro, Gregory Smith & Company, LLC

  • Caryn Abbler, Energy Trust of Oregon

  • Kyle Petrocine, Energy Trust of Oregon

  • Cam Preus, Oregon Community College Assoc.

  • Fran Rice, Eastern Oregon Women's Coalition 

  • Tim Seydel, Eastern Oregon University 

  • John Shafer, Umatilla County Commissioner

  • Tami Sinor, Umatilla Electric Cooperative 

  • Larz Stewart, Wallowa Resources 

  • Casey White-Zollman, Blue Mt. Community College

  • Dana Young, Treasure Valley Community College 


Eastern Oregon Economic Summit

P.O. Box 26 Echo, OR 97826